Emergency Spell to Activate Prosperity

Emergency Spell to Activate Prosperity

The fear of economic collapse sometimes outweighs the fear of contagion. Not all family economies are being affected in the same way, but no one is immune. We have to act to activate the energies of prosperity, and not to be left behind.We need to protect our jobs and...
Love in Times of Chaos

Love in Times of Chaos

The motto is “stay home” and we must all follow it to help contain this life-threatening epidemic and the global economy. On the one hand, many see it as positive to have the couple in the house, in sight and controlled, but on the other, the continuous...
Love in Times of Crisis – Defeat Your Rival

Love in Times of Crisis – Defeat Your Rival

Love in times of crisis.With the world on alert and millions of people in quarantine or isolation, today is the day of Mars, god of war. At this moment, the energies are fear, tension, attack and defense, energies that we are going to use to regain what is ours and...
Corona Virus – Protect Your Job!

Corona Virus – Protect Your Job!

The Corona virus is a global threat, not only to our health but to our economy.China is paralyzed, Italy is closed, Spain is starting to feel the effects. Soon the United States will feel the widespread effects. The slogan is Do not fly, Do not go out, There is no...
Prayer and Offerings for World Health

Prayer and Offerings for World Health

At this moment the world needs all the good energy that spiritual healers can send.Every day, starting this Friday, March 13, at noon Eastern Time in the United States, 9am California time, 5pm UK time, 6pm Germany time and 9:30pm India time, I will be leading a...